Loud

How To Clear Recently Played On Apple Music8 min read

Aug 31, 2022 6 min

How To Clear Recently Played On Apple Music8 min read

Reading Time: 6 minutes

When you’re finished listening to a song on Apple Music, you might want to clear it from the Recently Played list to make room for new music. Here’s how to do it:

First, open the Apple Music app and select Library.

Scroll down and select Recently Played.

Tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the song you want to delete.

Select Delete.

Your song will be removed from the Recently Played list.

How do you clear recently added on Apple Music on iPhone?

If you’ve been using Apple Music on your iPhone, you may have noticed that it keeps track of what you’ve been listening to. This can be helpful if you want to go back and listen to something again, but it can also be annoying if you want to start fresh.

Fortunately, it’s easy to clear your recently added music on Apple Music. Here’s how:

1. Open the Music app.

2. Tap on the Library tab.

3. Tap on Recently Added.

4. Tap on the Clear button at the top of the screen.

Now your recently added music will be cleared from your iPhone.

How do I clear my music history?

There are a few ways to clear your music history on your iPhone. One way is to go to your Settings app and tap on General. Then, scroll down and tap on Storage & iCloud Usage. Tap on Manage Storage, and then under Music, you can tap on Delete Music.

Another way to clear your music history is to open the iTunes Store app and tap on the Menu icon in the top left corner. Then, scroll down and tap on Purchased. Tap on Music, and then tap on the Edit button in the top right corner. Finally, tap on the red delete button next to the songs you want to delete, and then tap on the Done button in the top right corner.

A third way to clear your music history is to open the Music app and tap on the Library tab. Then, tap on the Songs tab and tap on the Edit button in the top right corner. Tap on the red delete button next to the songs you want to delete, and then tap on the Done button in the top right corner.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How To Add Music To Groove Music

How do I clear my Apple Music library cache?

If you’re an Apple Music subscriber, you may have noticed that your music library doesn’t always reflect the latest changes you’ve made. This is because Apple Music caches your library to improve performance.

However, there may be times when you want to clear the cache and start again with a fresh library. Here’s how to do it:

On your Mac, open the Finder and go to the Applications folder.

Locate the Apple Music app and double-click to open it.

Click the Menu bar at the top of the screen and select Library.

Select Preferences and then click the Clear Cache button.

Apple Music will clear its cache and your library will be updated.

Can you rearrange recently added on Apple Music?

Apple Music is a music streaming service developed by Apple Inc. It was announced on June 8, 2015, and launched on June 30, 2015, in 100 countries. Apple Music allows users to listen to music from the iTunes Store, and includes a 24-month subscription to the service.

One of the features of Apple Music is the "Recently Added" section, which displays the latest songs and albums added to the service. The order of these songs and albums is based on when they were added to Apple Music, with the most recent additions at the top of the list.

However, some users have expressed frustration with the way that the "Recently Added" section is sorted. They would prefer to be able to rearrange the songs and albums in this section, so that they can see the music that they are most interested in at the top of the list.

Fortunately, there is a way to rearrange the "Recently Added" section on Apple Music. To do this, you need to first open the Music app on your iPhone or iPad. Then, tap on the "Library" tab at the bottom of the screen.

Next, tap on the "Recently Added" tab, which is located near the top of the screen. This will open the "Recently Added" section.

To rearrange the songs and albums in this section, you need to tap and hold on an item. Then, drag it to the position that you want it to be in.

When you are finished, tap on the "Done" button at the top of the screen. Your changes will be saved, and the "Recently Added" section will be re-sorted according to the new order that you have chosen.

IT IS INTERESTING:  How Loud Is 194 Decibles

How do I hide recently added on iPhone?

This article will show you how to hide recently added on iPhone.

There are a few ways to hide recently added on your iPhone. The first is to swipe left on the home screen and tap on "edit."

Scroll down and find the app you want to hide. Tap on the red minus button and then "hide."

The app will disappear from your home screen, but it will still be on your phone. To find it again, go to "settings" and then "general."

Scroll down and tap on "iPhone storage." Under "Documents and Data" you will see the app you just hidden.

To permanently delete the app, tap on it and then tap on the "delete" button.

The second way to hide recently added is to go to "settings" and then "general."

Scroll down and tap on "iPhone storage." Under "Documents and Data" you will see a list of all the apps on your phone.

To hide an app, tap on it and then tap on the "hide" button. The app will disappear from your phone.

To unhide an app, go to "settings" and then "general."

Scroll down and tap on "iPhone storage." Under "Documents and Data" you will see a list of all the apps on your phone.

Tap on the "hide" button next to the app you want to unhide. The app will reappear on your phone.

How do you delete recently played?

When you finish playing a game, it’s automatically added to your recently played list. This list contains up to 10 of your most recently played games. If you don’t want a game to appear on this list, you can delete it.

To delete a recently played game, open the game and select "Play Again." Then, select "Yes" when asked if you want to delete the game from your recently played list.

If you no longer want to see a game on your recently played list, but don’t want to delete it, you can hide it. To hide a game, open the game and select "Play Again." Then, select "No" when asked if you want to delete the game from your recently played list.

How do I delete my activity history?

If you’re looking for a way to delete your activity history, you’ve come to the right place. In this article, we’ll show you how to erase your history on a variety of devices and browsers.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON GOOGLE

IT IS INTERESTING:  How To Do The Loud Whistle

If you want to delete your search history on Google, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open Google and sign in.

2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Settings."

4. Click on "History."

5. Click on the "Clear browsing data" button.

6. Select the types of data you want to delete.

7. Click on the "Clear data" button.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON AOL

If you want to delete your search history on AOL, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open AOL and sign in.

2. Click on the gear icon in the top right corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Settings."

4. Click on "Manage history."

5. Click on the "Delete all" button.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON YAHOO

If you want to delete your search history on Yahoo, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open Yahoo and sign in.

2. Click on the gear icon in the top right corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Settings."

4. Click on "History."

5. Click on the "Clear History" button.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON MICROSOFT EDGE

If you want to delete your search history on Microsoft Edge, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open Microsoft Edge and sign in.

2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Settings."

4. Click on "Clear browsing data."

5. Select the types of data you want to delete.

6. Click on the "Clear data" button.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON INTERNET EXPLORER

If you want to delete your search history on Internet Explorer, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open Internet Explorer and sign in.

2. Click on the gear icon in the top right corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Internet options."

4. Click on the "Delete" button under "Browsing history."

5. Check the boxes next to the types of data you want to delete.

6. Click on the "Delete" button.

DELETE SEARCH HISTORY ON CHROME

If you want to delete your search history on Chrome, you can do so by following these steps:

1. Open Chrome and sign in.

2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the main screen.

3. Select "Settings."

4. Click on "History."

5. Click on the "Clear browsing data" button.

6. Select the types of data you want to delete.

7. Click on the "Clear data" button.